DEPARTMENT OF ECE

DHSASU'19

III year students of ECE Department B.Deepa & E.Víshnu Príya Harísh Kumar Won 2nd príze / cash award of Rs.1500 ín

Circuit Debugging
Competetion held at SA Engineering College on 05 /01/2019

The proud moments 34 th CONVOCATION 22 nd March 2019

15 students of 2018 passed out batch received Diploma Certificate



*Ganapathy - Dr.V.L.Dutt Gold medal	
For Best academic student in	1 3rd year
* <mark>Deepa</mark> – Smt.V.L. Indra Dutt Gold medal	
For Best academic student in	1 2 nd year
*Thiyagarajan – Cash award for	-
2 nd Best academic student in	3 rd year
*Nírmal Raj- Cash award for	-
2 nd Best academíc student ín	2 nd year
*Víshnu Príya – Cash award for	-
Scoring 100% in IV sem LIC	
*Dínesh – Cash award for	
Scoring 100% in Maths	